

## MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 23 July 2024

The Board of Directors (BoD) of "Eurobank Ergasias Services and Holdings S.A." (Eurobank Holdings or Company) convened in a meeting by video conference on July 23<sup>rd</sup>, 2024, at 15:35, following an invitation dated July 18<sup>th</sup>, 2024. All Directors elected by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of July 23<sup>rd</sup>, 2024, are present in person.

.....

## **3rd Item: BoD Committees**

.....

## <u>D. Audit Committee</u>

It is reminded that the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of July 23<sup>rd</sup>, 2024, decided upon (the determination of) the type and composition of the Audit Committee in accordance with article 44 par. 1 of Law 4449/2017, as in force, the following:

a) The Audit Committee to function as Committee of the BoD consisting of members of the Board.

b) The Audit Committee to consist of five (5) independent non-executive members of the BoD.

c) The term of office of the members of the Audit Committee to concise with their term of office as members of the Board of Directors, i.e. the term of office of the Audit Committee members to expire on 23.07.2027, prolonged until the end of the period the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company for the year 2027 will take place.

Following the above, the below mentioned members of the Company's BoD, who possess sufficient knowledge in the field in which the Company operates, and satisfy the criteria of article 44 of Law 4449/2017 as in force, are appointed as members of the Audit Committee:

Member:	Burkhard Eckes	Independent Non-Executive Director
	Jawaid Mirza	Independent Non-Executive Director
	Rajeev Kakar	Independent Non-Executive Director
	Irene Rouvitha Panou	Independent Non-Executive Director
	Alice Gregoriadi	Independent Non-Executive Director

The Chairman of the Audit Committee will be appointed among its members at its meeting for its constitution in body and will be independent non-executive member of the BoD, within the meaning of the relevant provisions of Law 4449/2017, as in force. Also, the Committee will appoint its Vice Chair.



True extract From the Board of Directors Minutes' Book Athens, July 23<sup>th</sup>, 2024 The Secretary to the Board of Directors Ioannis Chadolias