NATIONAL BANK

OF GREECE

Athens, 26/07/2024

Constitution into a body of the new Board of Directors of the National Bank of Greece

The new Board of Directors of the National Bank of Greece ("the Bank"), which was elected on

25.07.2024 by the Annual General Meeting of the Bank with a term of three (3) years, up until the

Annual General Meeting of 2027, convened on the same date and constituted into a body, in line with

the law and the Bank's Articles of Association, as follows:

Executive Members:

Mr. Pavlos Mylonas, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Ms. Christina Theofilidi, Executive Member

Non - Executive Members:

Mr. Gikas Hardouvelis, Chair of the Board of Directors

Mr. Periklis Drougkas, Member, Representative of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund under Law

3864/2010, as in force

Independent Non-Executive Members:

Mr. Avraam Gounaris, Senior Independent Director

Mr. Wietze Reehoorn, Member

Mr. Claude Piret, Member

Mr. Matthieu Kiss, Member

Ms. Aikaterini Beritsi, Member

Ms. Anne Marion-Bouchacourt, Member

Mr. Jayaprakasa (JP) Rangaswami, Member

Ms. Elena Ana Cernat, Member

Mr. Athanasios Zarkalis, Member

National Bank of Greece S.A. 86 Aiolou str., 105 59 Athens, Greece

Tax ID: 094014201, Tax Office: KEFODE ATTIKIS, Gen. Com. Reg. No.: 237901000

nbg.gr



Secretary of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees: Mr. Panagiotis Dasmanoglou, General Manager – Group Chief Compliance and Corporate Governance Officer.

According to the legal and regulatory framework, as in force, Board members undergo the fit and proper assessment of the Single Supervisory Mechanism (SSM). Any re-assessment, when required, is carried out in accordance with the provisions of the Bank of Greece Executive Committee Act No 224/21.12.2023.